Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

26 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dioclis H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Lovely doctor, very patient, great listener, very professional, and caring
Dengqiusa Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great doctors. The PA who helped me with my tests fully explained everything and was super nice during my visits.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. McBride is refreshingly genuine, easy to talk to and to ask questions that receive an honest, but practically relatable and comprehensive response!
Allison S.
Submitted 11/07/20
I love Molly!! Always so comforting and warm.
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a good visit with Dr. McBride I will always recommend her.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great!
Ann-Marie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
I came in for my yearly, I was checked in promptly and was seen with very little wait. Dr McBride took the time to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. She is both kind and straightforward. The staff at the desk were also very polite and helpful.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience and very fast!! Everyone was very nice!
Bei X.
Submitted 07/24/20
Good
Betsy R.
Submitted 02/14/20
I love this place.
Shany D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great. Calm and professional
Batya Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. McBride. Wish the appointment scheduling was a little easier of a process.
Andrea P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Good
IRENE R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McBride is awesome. She was very kind and efficient during my very first appointment and I feel great about my decision to see her and be under her care.
Autumn C.
Submitted 10/30/19
professional comfortable and quick
Sezi D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Kenzie D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was so respectful, kind, and considerate!
Tara S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great!
Victoria A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr.Mcbride was great. She was very personable and helpful
Danielle J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great :)