COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
My experience with Dr. McBride was fantastic. She was attentive, supportive and thorough. It felt like a judgement free zone and she really made sure I got to ask all the questions I wanted/needed to ask. The office experience was great as well. The front desk seemed capable and thorough. I was seen very fast. In total I was there for little less than an hour which was perfect. The one note I'll give is that I did not like the nurse I was seen by. She didn't smile once, made no attempt to make me feel comfortable and was checking her apple watch several times as messages came in. I felt slightly judged when I shared some of my medical history as she made a face once I had shared it. When she drew my blood there was no step by step guidance at all. That may work for some people but it didn't work for me. I may request to not have her as my nurse next time.
Julissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Mcribe is amazing and makes you feel comfortable
Jillian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, listens intently and provides constructive feedback
Samin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I highly recommend Dr.Tamara! It’s great office with knowledgeable doctors! I always have great experience! Hands down best doctors
Genevieve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
My favorite GYN so far! The office is lovely - the whole staff was so sweet. Dr. Guichard is kind, personable, knowledgable, and super caring. I am so happy I finally found a GYN that I like!
Imani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I have been seeing Dr. Guichard for a few years now. She is very knowledgeable, has a calm demeanor, and will listen to all my concerns. Highly recommended.
Rushana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Guichard for yrs now. She’s very attentive, sweet and doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable!! I’m so happy they just opened a new office in Rego Park!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Listened. Educated me on the causes of my illness. Very patient oriented.
Abigail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
An amazing gynecologist, she spoke with me about everything. She suggested other options on figuring out what my pain was, she’s so understanding!
Daniela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
A very pleasant, helpful and attentive doctor. I will definitely continue to be her patient.
Joanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly fast and very clean
Robyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Guichard was very professional and kind. She answered all of my questions.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Molly is amazing!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I love seeing Dr. McBride. She is literally the best doctor I’ve ever had in life and I can’t wait to continue our professional relationship.
Dorota H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great service
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The staff is very professional and helpful DrTamara answer to all of my questions
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional and sweet thanks
Ryung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Tamara is excellent.
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was really nice* and helpful
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was really not very and helpful