COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mistral H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I have been seeing Dr. McBride for probably close to a decade now and I have always had a positive experience. Both she and her support staff always listen empathetically to what brings me into the office, and I feel like they actively try to solve any problems I have going on, and are not dismissive of my concerns. Highly recommend!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Her assistant was very nice and very professional in handling my medical information. She asked me question why I was there and gave me feedback what to do about my problem and other questions I had for her. I will definitely be back for a follow-up.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
It was a great experience especially it being my first time going in. The place was very clean and well kept. I didn’t have to wait too long to be called in. Dr. Tamara was amazing, she walked me through everything and made me feel less stressed and I got everything answered and explained. Overall a great experience
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Grateful for all the time Dr. G spends with me. She problem solved my condition, throughly. She is easy to talk with & I trust her experience & knowledge.
Sheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Guichard and her staff are very professional and pleasant. I was seen in a timely fashion, the PA addressed my concerns, made sure I had information I wanted and needed.
Hopie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
It was excellent
Caitlyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. McBride is the absolute best. She’s very kind and listens to my concerns. I never feel rushed or dismissed. I would recommend her to anyone!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Comfortable, informative and professional experience.
Selenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great care service
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great staff. Beautiful office. Dr. McBride is outstanding in both her manner and care. I don’t feel like another patient. I feel acknowledged and well cared for.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Molly McBride is by FAR the best practitioner I've ever seen. She fully listens to and addresses all of your concerns, and is honest with you about treatment options. It's so rare to find someone this involved and personable in the city.
Imani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Guichard is excellent at what she does. She is caring and has great bedside manner.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Guichard is a wonderful doctor. She always provides me with the best answers to my questions. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Shorouk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
dr. mcbride is the best and has literally abated my fear of the doctor’s office. i recommend her to everyone i know
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Tamara Guichard is so amazing. She is so patient. And gentle. She makes me feel heard and understood. I would most definetely recommend anyone to Dr. Tamara Guichard.
Ariel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. McBride just gets it. She understands women and how to best address problems at the source. She’s a great advocate for women and overall doctor and I am sad to be leaving New York as I know I will have to find a new OB/GYN.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Mc.Bride was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Tamara Guichard and I just love her. She is not just a caring, experienced, and knowledgeable GYN, but also a very personable Doctor. As soon as she opened the door, I saw a big smile in addition to her very warm and welcoming greetings. Another key point I need to share is the time invested by her to get to learn needed extras about me than just the medical aspect. This was truly appreciated because at the end of the day, that is an out-of-the box service that more doctors need to do. Why? Getting to know your patients more than just the medical side of them, goes above just the medical aspects which in turn greatly assists their well-being. I felt so comfortable talking with her. It was almost like we are friends for a long time. Thank you Dr. Guichard for making me feel so cared for and comfortable. I am very happy I found you as caring doctors of any type is rare now because for many, a patient is just a part of their revolving door. Most sincerely Dr. Rebecca Bhiro
Shandhai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I really like this Doctor. She’s very thorough, knowledgeable, patient and humble. Most of what I had hoped she would recommend for my condition she highlighted before I even mentioned them. As a new patient that says alot!! Great first Impression! The Best GYN I’ve had so far!!!!
Cathryn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Terrific! She takes the time to converse with you. In doing that, I am sure she gets plenty of information on your mental and physical health. I highly recommend her.