COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

34 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Cecilia O.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Molly McBride is a great physician. She’s patient, kind, and truly listens to your needs or questions. If you’re looking a new gynecologist I’d highly recommend her.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very easy and quick, dr molly is super sweet
Sumaira I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Comfortable
Sophie S.
Submitted 01/30/21
She is great. She gives good advice and great doctor . Highly recommend her .
Jessica I.
Submitted 01/26/21
Super nice staff & timely appointment.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. McBride offers incredible care! I’ve been searching for years for an OBGYN I can trust and feel at ease with to answer all my questions, and she is certainly the right one! The wait time is minimal, she is thorough with her exams, asks all the right questions while making you feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. McBride!
Danielle J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. McBride is genuinely the sweetest person I’ve ever met and so knowledgeable! She always answers all of my questions and is so patient! I feel so lucky that in such a big city I found her! Highly recommend!
Dioclis H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Lovely doctor, very patient, great listener, very professional, and caring
Dengqiusa Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great doctors. The PA who helped me with my tests fully explained everything and was super nice during my visits.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. McBride is refreshingly genuine, easy to talk to and to ask questions that receive an honest, but practically relatable and comprehensive response!
Allison S.
Submitted 11/07/20
I love Molly!! Always so comforting and warm.
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a good visit with Dr. McBride I will always recommend her.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great!
Ann-Marie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
I came in for my yearly, I was checked in promptly and was seen with very little wait. Dr McBride took the time to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. She is both kind and straightforward. The staff at the desk were also very polite and helpful.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience and very fast!! Everyone was very nice!
Bei X.
Submitted 07/24/20
Good
Betsy R.
Submitted 02/14/20
I love this place.
Shany D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great. Calm and professional
Batya Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. McBride. Wish the appointment scheduling was a little easier of a process.