COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

46 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDI M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. McBride is fabulous. She really listens to your concerns and is so warm and friendly, it makes going to the gynecologist something you don’t dread!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always amazing! Dr. McBride is so attentive, easy to talk to and truly listens.
Elena D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I had annual check, it was quick and comfortable visit
Kristen C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. McBride is an excellent physician - kind, caring and efficient.
Ivana B.
Submitted 07/12/21
thank you Dr.Guichard is amazing :)
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr.McBride is very thorough and kind and ensured I was comfortable during my appointment. Highly recommend her.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Molly is THE BEST!!!
Brianna V.
Submitted 06/14/21
Amazing staff, very time efficient!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic the best dr
Kristina O.
Submitted 05/11/21
Good experience
Alison M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great
Emily S.
Submitted 04/28/21
I had to go in for a few urgent matters with a first time UTI. I was clearly very worried but the staff saw me right away (needed to go twice in one month!). I felt like all staff truly cared about helping me and getting me the best treatment. Recommending to everyone in my area - they are very personable and professional plus a clean office!
Jane F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Cecilia O.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Molly McBride is a great physician. She’s patient, kind, and truly listens to your needs or questions. If you’re looking a new gynecologist I’d highly recommend her.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very easy and quick, dr molly is super sweet
Sumaira I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Comfortable
Sophie S.
Submitted 01/30/21
She is great. She gives good advice and great doctor . Highly recommend her .
Jessica I.
Submitted 01/26/21
Super nice staff & timely appointment.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. McBride offers incredible care! I’ve been searching for years for an OBGYN I can trust and feel at ease with to answer all my questions, and she is certainly the right one! The wait time is minimal, she is thorough with her exams, asks all the right questions while making you feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. McBride!
Danielle J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. McBride is genuinely the sweetest person I’ve ever met and so knowledgeable! She always answers all of my questions and is so patient! I feel so lucky that in such a big city I found her! Highly recommend!