COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

285 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corrin J.
Submitted 09/26/22
Shes nice , and shes caring and knowledgeable!!!!!
Julia S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent, cool Dr. ! I trust her with my health.
Olivia B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Quick, easy, comfortable
Bri D.
Submitted 09/24/22
So comforting and nice!!! Recommending to all my friends :)
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great service
Samantha O.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. McBride is the absolute best - I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Kemari G.
Submitted 09/22/22
very nice and hospitable, made me feel welcome and comfortable
Amber F.
Submitted 09/21/22
First gynecology appointment for pap smear and bartholin's cyst. Was surprised to get such quick and kind care. Feeling much better now and will see Molly whenever I have any issues
Harley B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Mary O.
Submitted 09/20/22
I love Dr. G. She is the best. She is thoughtful, considerate and answers all your questions. She explains exactly what she is doing and what she recommends.
Sophia H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Hands down the best OBGYN in the city. Dr.McBride cares about her patients and is so sweet. She has lovely staff as well!
Avery A.
Submitted 09/15/22
She’s very smart, to the point and informational
Miranda D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. McBride is so kind and so easy to talk to! She really listens.
Vita O.
Submitted 09/15/22
Most comfortable, caring, safe experience . Dr.McBride is true professional with great personality. Have done procedure there and results were great. Enjoy coming to her for any needs.
Kyra M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Molly was amazing and made me feel super comfortable as a first time patient!
Anjela A.
Submitted 09/14/22
She is very nice & kind, she give a complete explanation before she doing some procedure.
Shanee S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent Service
Kinty L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and easy. Dr. Mcbride was super friendly and helpful.
Lauren A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. McBride was so warm, friendly, and attentive. Very happy with my first appointment with her!
Lisbeth R.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent wait time, extremely caring and thorough providers!