Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

20 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann-Marie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
I came in for my yearly, I was checked in promptly and was seen with very little wait. Dr McBride took the time to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. She is both kind and straightforward. The staff at the desk were also very polite and helpful.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience and very fast!! Everyone was very nice!
Bei X.
Submitted 07/24/20
Good
Betsy R.
Submitted 02/14/20
I love this place.
Shany D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great. Calm and professional
Batya Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. McBride. Wish the appointment scheduling was a little easier of a process.
Andrea P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Good
IRENE R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McBride is awesome. She was very kind and efficient during my very first appointment and I feel great about my decision to see her and be under her care.
Autumn C.
Submitted 10/30/19
professional comfortable and quick
Sezi D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Kenzie D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was so respectful, kind, and considerate!
Tara S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great!
Victoria A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr.Mcbride was great. She was very personable and helpful
Danielle J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great :)
Brittney A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Love Dr. McBride.
Astrid L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr McBride is really nice, the process is fast but not rushed and she takes time to listen. Her PA is absolutely fantastic and replied to my messages in no time. Tracking of files with the front desk is sometimes cumbersome.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Short wait, attentive doctor
ILIRIANA P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor and assistants were welcoming and super helpful.
Lauren N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. McBride is always extremely patient, friendly and attentive. Wait times vary, but once you are taken out of the waiting room the process is very quick. I don’t think I’ve ever had an appointment longer than 45 minutes. No complaints from me!
Wioletta K.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great wait time, I’m very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Molly was very helpful and kind, my experience was great !