COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Molly McBride. She is highly professional and is vey pleasant. She also accommodated me on short notice. I am very pleased to have found her after doing extensive research online and reading all the excellent reviews which i agree with from my own positive experience.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. McBride is amazing. I can not speak highly enough of her and the care and patience she gives. The front desk staff could be better. There's one woman who's an ice queen but Dr. mc Bride is well worth the trouble.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. McBride is very detailed and responsive. She makes you feel comfortable and very helpful with any follow up questions.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. McBride is personable, kind, and helpful!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. McBride is approachable, professional , and human. She listens and uses her expertise to make sound suggestions for problem solving. So glad to have found her.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent front desk staff: friendly and welcoming. I arrived a little early and I was seen early. Dr. McBride was welcoming and kind. My appt was efficient but not rushed. I had a list of questions and concerns and she addressed all of them thoughtfully and thoroughly.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
N/A
Emily Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. McBride is GREAT!
Daisy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excelente very Good service that
Jomarace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Caring and Kind-hearted People.
Magdalena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Everything that you could ask for in a physician. Knowledgeable, kind and compassionate.
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The doctor is very good, delicate and loving. The office very clean
Anna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone here is excellent. Dr. McBride has some of the best bedside manner I have ever experienced.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr McBride was very warm and friendly and made me very comfortable. She was knowledgeable and helpful.
Deisi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always able to talk to you!!
Stacie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional. Easy to talk to. Answered all my questions. Definitely will recommend her.
Kismet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr McBride was so comforting and helpful!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I was pleased with the service I received at this practice. Everyone was knowledgeable at their position, especially Dr. Guirchard. One concern though was the front desk. Staff did not greet me. She went straight to "do you have an appoinyment?" No hello, good morning nor welcome; she should have known I was a new patient. The rest of visit was great
Sidra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great and made me feel comfortable