COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

197 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianna M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff and service great
Deirdre K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr McBride is so relatable and puts you at ease immediately.. She truly listens and understands what women go through and suggests solutions to help to cope with it all. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her office is calming and relaxed and i had minimal wait time. Her office staff could be a bit friendlier but i think thats just sadly a NYC thing.
Olufunmilayo C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Warm and reassuring
Fatemeh Z.
Submitted 03/04/22
All good
Althia M.
Submitted 03/04/22
The wait in the exam room a little too long, but once the doctor came , she made me feel comfortable, my exam was not painful, she asked about my overall health and I was good with that, she have some good advice too, will definitely recommend.
Jillian B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Nice, calm, and organized office visits so far.
Olive O.
Submitted 03/03/22
Compassionate. I can easily tell her my health story. Refers to a specialist to address other health issues. Highly commendable service.
Meagan C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Guichard was professional and addressed my concerns.
Faranak M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great Dr
Imaani W.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was a little nervous about coming in for a procedure but Dr. Guichard made me feel very comfortable. Great experience.
Alexandria F.
Submitted 02/25/22
I love their practice. The doctors really take their time with you, I’ve never felt rushed. The doctors have frequently gone the extra mile in explaining things and asking me questions other doctors hadn’t thought of which makes me feel cared for. One example is that I was having frequent UTIs and while several other doctors kept putting me on antibiotics Dr. Guichard requested a test that explained the cause. She didn’t just treat the symptom she asked lots of questions and listened to me. I also really like Elisha Gomez she’s very thorough and considerate.
Carolina L.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have a good experience highly recommended Really good costumer care
Jordan H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Easy to schedule. Love that Dr McBride doesn’t deliver babies.
Ariel B.
Submitted 01/16/22
She is the most amazing dr out there ! So kind,caring, sweet and attentive !
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/16/22
She’s very professional and explains everything from potential medications and education on women’s health. Definitely found my gynecologist for life.
Bianca V.
Submitted 01/14/22
PA was very polite and informative. Answered all my questions and concerns
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional service
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. McBride was so gentle and warm. She did a great job of explaining everything and made me feel at ease.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Molly is the most kind and considerate OBGYN I have ever seen. She makes you feel very comfortable and heard.