COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Talked me through everything that was happening and very informative and careful
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It’s was great to have a doctor that can relate to my problems and have other treatment options besides surgery
Jiaqi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She is so patient and has extensive knowledge in giving me treatment
Chloe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff was so nice and polite! Dr. Guichard was beyond helpful and truthful, she took time to listen to me and she helped me and guided me.
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. McBride has a great demeanor and bed side manor. She is meaningful and efficient with her visit.
Brook B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Simply the best gyno in the city !
Jeminese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very thorough and pleasant. I didn’t feel rushed and she calmed my fears.
Winny Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. McBride is the best!
Lora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Namwazika N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
It was okay
Sabrina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I loved all the staff and their support. I felt at home and very comfortable. They are very emotionally and psychologically aware of a patient. This matters so much to me. Very professional, patient, helpful, respectful and generous. It’s nice to see a clinic of women medical staff working greatly as a team. Will come back again, can’t wait. Even the waiting area design ties the home feminine feel all together. Glad I was referred here for my first time and first experience at a gynecology practice.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Love love love Dr. MacBride!!! She’s an exceptional doctor. She listens, takes her time is professional and sweet. The office is very clean and everyone who works there is kinds and efficient.
Tams G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Guichard is one of the best gyn's I have ever visited. Her bedside manner is both personable and professional. She openly shares her insights and expertise, along with willingly answering all questions. I have not felt this earnestly cared for since I first started seeing a gyn as a teen. Needless to say, I will be back!
Raqer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor is great. Very thorough
Marilisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience and valuable recommendations
Kesi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
short wait time, excellent care by nurse and the attending doctor today. she examined my breasts carefully and thoroughly. I was finished in 25 minutes. thank you
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The best GYN ever, thank you for your assistance.
Diandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great visit
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Molly is so sweet. Out of all the doctors I’ve visited for this particular problem I’m having, she was able to get me straight to the solution! No run-arounds! Great visit.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Guichard and her staff were very helpful and professional. I was seen right at my appointment time and had a very good experience.