COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nataliia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor Tamara was extremely attentive and knowledgeable, provided me with detailed answers to all related questions I had
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
very helpful and direct
Victoria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very attentive
Zhanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I do recommend Dr. Guichard she’s very professional
Daniela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
She is an amazing and great doctor, listen to patient and also clarify any questions and concerns.
Nafiza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very attentive and kind. Answers all questions with detail and explains what’s being done beforehand even though it is not always necessary to calm mind of patient.
Venus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Guichard is very professional, kind and empathetic. She has great bedside manners. I feel totally comfortable seeing her and hope to keep her as my gynecologist forever. She listens, she's informative and really tries to help you. I truely feel she cares about my health and wellbeing. I would highly recommend her.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent expertise, very warm-hearted and empathetic, would always be happy to recommend Dr. McBride.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. McBride is wonderfully attentive, kind and professional.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Guichard is awesome! I love how she listens and resolves whatever my concerns are. I feel confident that she has my back concerning my health. I looking forward to seeing her whenever I have to visit☺️
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. McBride is my favorite doctor by far. She is the best!
Wanpaga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thank you to the medical team for a smooth procedure.
Viviana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent doctor
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very polite and informative
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I love that this place is so professional, gentle and clean!!! I love it so far!!!!
Joanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and they were all genuinely and patiently speaking with me at all times. Timely as well. Very clean as well. I enjoyed my visit. Great overall experience.
Guillermina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent service. Dr Tamara is very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns. I strongly recommend her office.
Rosa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Appears to be doing a thorough job.
Gianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
PA Gomez is excellent at communicating and patient, she’s also extremely knowledgeable, I highly recommend her. The rest of the stuff is extremely professional as well.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly, efficient and professional service