COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Best gynecologist I’ve ever seen, and the whole staff is amazing. I feel very lucky to have found them. Dr Guichard takes her time, has an incredible bedside manner, listens to what I want and allows me to make my own decisions, and is super knowledgeable. Very grateful!
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
kind, empathetic, and nonjudgmental incredibly thorough
Pooja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
She has an amazing bedside manner and answers questions. I appreciate her candor and ability to make me comfortable.
Sharlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Took her time to explain what was going on with me answered all my questions
Frankzuas Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
i wouldn't go to any other doctor, i truly believe she saved my life. best DR ever
Nathalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. Guichard is very knowledgeable and answered the many questions I had. Also very calm and friendly!
Soumita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr Tamara is very friendly and detail oriented!she is very kind and makes you feel comfortable with answering questions or concerns. It was a good experience
Smriti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
I love the way the facility treated me. Very professional. Would recommend everyone.
Natalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I have had a very good experience during visit.
Ariel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
NP Sara Weld was AMAZING, I was disappointed to not see dr mcbride but I was really happy to be seen by NP Weld :)
Dianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very professional and accommodating
Jillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Always an excellent experience
Claudine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
They were professional and treated me well.
Camila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. McBride was beyond awesome. She made me feel so welcome and at ease with it being my first time at the OBGYN. She truly made me feel like we knew each other forever and explained in detailed everything that she was doing which really helped my nerves. Absolutely amazing! Also, all of the staff was so friendly and the clinic is so beautifully decorated. It’s just a girls spot and I love it.
Marilis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I was very certified
Faustina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It was good
Faustina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I liked being there
Brianee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Super professional and nice
Annuri S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Good place and good behavior
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Incredible doctor. Very informative, knowledgeable, and takes her time to make her patients feel comfortable. Always a great experience. I recommend Dr. McBride to all my friends.