COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

196 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Semira S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Pleasant, professional, and comfortable experience from start to finish. Love it here.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. McBride is very kind and professional, as were the other staff members. I would highly recommend this practice.
Yasmin F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Quick and clean
Kissaun J.
Submitted 03/28/22
She’s great
Olivia L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr McBride is the best!
Anne K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. McBride is great. She takes time to answer my questions, she knows what she's talking about, and she is helpful.
Xin C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doc McBride is great, she is so communicative and patience. Pap smear was quick and easy. The only thing was that the assistant was not really friendly.
Monika S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Michelle P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Amazing!
Ewa P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Profesional and kind
Anna H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great staff, all very friendly. Dr. McBride walked me through the procedure, was in and out in 10 minutes.
Dening K.
Submitted 03/21/22
love Dr. McBride!
Billiejean C.
Submitted 03/21/22
She was very good with explanations everything to me
Nada E.
Submitted 03/21/22
I had such a pleasant experience with Dr.McBride and her staff. I was going on for an insertion of an IUD and she was so quick, talked me through the whole procedure, and gave me an opportunity to ask all my questions. I was in the waiting room for less than 5 minutes, and I wasn’t stressed out about running to work late. Highly recommend her.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Guichard is very caring
Noemi S.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been going to the practice for a while and always have a great experience. Highly recommend.
Monat V.
Submitted 03/14/22
Been going to her for over 15 years now
Megan F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very easy!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/10/22
.
Valentina D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome