COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
N/a
Ashmawo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent service
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent care each time I come in. Dr. McBride is knowledgeable, understanding, and never rushes through the visit and takes time to talk to me.
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. McBride is awesome, she makes you feel super comfortable and is very knowledgeable and thorough. The staff is also very efficient and kind!
Martyna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The staff is very kind and considerate, they generate a caring environment and make me excited for my annual visit!
Sophie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She is great , very helpful, friendly kind doctor . Highly recommended
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Lovely
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She cares! I’ve never had a doctor like her who listens to your concerns. If it wasn’t for her I would’ve kept enduring the pain I was feeling. She detected what no other doctor had and as dramatic as it may sound - she saved my life. I will forever be grateful and 1000% recommend.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Amazing as always!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful first time experience ! Check in smooth and Dr. Molly is a delight and a professional! Highly recommend!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr McBride was warm, welcoming, and caring. She is very knowledgeable and experienced and eases your anxiety. She has good clinical judgement and also explains things to patients well. Would definitely recommend!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr McBride is wonderful, professional and caring. She is also wonderful with senior women. I recommend her highly.
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr McBride is always a delight. She’s quick, kind, and thorough. She also cares about your concerns and helps you come up with a solution that suites your lifestyle!
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful doctor
Manjot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great doctor!
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Really nice staff
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. McBride is awesome I highly recommend her.
Raisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent
Doreen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent Doctor!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Molly provides exceptional care!