COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great service
Samantha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. McBride is the absolute best - I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Kemari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
very nice and hospitable, made me feel welcome and comfortable
Amber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
First gynecology appointment for pap smear and bartholin's cyst. Was surprised to get such quick and kind care. Feeling much better now and will see Molly whenever I have any issues
Harley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I love Dr. G. She is the best. She is thoughtful, considerate and answers all your questions. She explains exactly what she is doing and what she recommends.
Sophia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Hands down the best OBGYN in the city. Dr.McBride cares about her patients and is so sweet. She has lovely staff as well!
Avery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
She’s very smart, to the point and informational
Miranda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. McBride is so kind and so easy to talk to! She really listens.
Vita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Most comfortable, caring, safe experience . Dr.McBride is true professional with great personality. Have done procedure there and results were great. Enjoy coming to her for any needs.
Kyra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Molly was amazing and made me feel super comfortable as a first time patient!
Anjela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She is very nice & kind, she give a complete explanation before she doing some procedure.
Shanee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent Service
Kinty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and easy. Dr. Mcbride was super friendly and helpful.
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. McBride was so warm, friendly, and attentive. Very happy with my first appointment with her!
Lisbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent wait time, extremely caring and thorough providers!
Nigulina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
So happy, there were very respectful, polite and professional
Paulina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. McBride was wonderful at answering all our questions, made us feel comfortable and ready to transition to an OB for the remainder of my pregnancy. Too bad she doesn't do OB anymore, but I will be back for my regular gyno appointments after the birth.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very quick and attentive checkup. The doctor took the time to answer my questions.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22