COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

196 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wait time was really long...i got there early as a new patient - 10 min before my 10AM time and then didn't see the PA until 1040. Would appreciate not having to wait so long for a 3 minute appointment
Bin Lun L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Would definitely come back again
Marta N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and kind
Madeleine C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great!
Bileena V.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dominique C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Love all the staff here everyone was so lovely!!
Delia C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Guichard was very tentative and information and very important gentle.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Short wait time, nice office, Dr. McBride was friendly, efficient, and knowledgable. Overall positive experience.
Joyee T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. McBride and her team and super thorough and efficient. I always feel comfortable and taken care of. Highly recommend them.
Jaclyn O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Short wait. Friendly Dr.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr McBride is the absolute best. Made me feel extremely comfortable the entire time despite my nervousness. Would 100% recommend.
Mae S.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was awesome Dr. McBride and her staff truly aim to please
Mary W.
Submitted 04/04/22
So comforting welcoming professional
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/04/22
I absolutely love Dr. McBride. That’s a lot for me to say about a gynecologist. But she really listens and takes the time with me. The exam is quick and thorough and I enjoy our conversations. I’ve recommended her to a few of my friends.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good
Beatrice O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast and efficient, answers provided when needed. Staff very helpful.
Tuba C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Answered all questions and concerns
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Molly McBride was incredible. She took great care of my health, addressed my concerns with empathy and professionalism. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient! All the staff was friendly, helpful and patient.
Anastasia R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great experience, very efficient and friendly staff
Clare M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Molly McBride is a trusted Gyno, confidante who does not pass judgment and always has the best interests of her patients as the priority. She is extremely kind and empathetic - one of the best gynos I’ve ever had over the course of my 30 years!