COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Best GYN ever
Yeleiny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Best experience, she was very professional and knows what she was doing. Made me feel comfortable.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Doctor Guichard is a great person. She is very professional and she explains everything in details. She answers all my questions thoroughly. I love her calm spirt and caring personality.
Loren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Best experience I’ve had with a doctor. Very patient, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr McBride!
Marilis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Perfect And professional
Dilcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent
Alexia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
My experience with Dr. Guichard was very good. She was very professional, she made sure she explained to me about my visit and gave me options along with my follow-up. I would highly recommend her to any one who would like a clean environment in and out no long stay. It’s a pleasure to have her as my GYN doctor.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Always an easy and comforting experience working with Dr. McBride!
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very kind and listened to me.
Roslyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I didn't have a long wait and Dr. Guichard was very thorough. She addressed my concerns and made sure I was OK with concerns I had in the past. She is very easy to talk to.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr McBride is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Lancia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Good customer service.
Ryung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
She is very good
Alejandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Guichard is very professional and she explained to me steps by steps about my health issue. I liked her very much because she took time to answer all my questions. I was very glad with her professional services.
Marwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent Dr.
Gabrielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr McBride. Office is so inviting and warm.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I am pleased with how I am treated as a patient. She always calls me back , she is soft spoken and actually listens to my concerns.
Rebbecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
So refreshing to have any OB/GYN who thoroughly listens and offers treatment options with the respect that each patient should still ultimately choose what's best for their health. Dr. McBride takes a nonjudgemental, comforting approach to health and has an all-encompassing knowledge of fertility/women's issues. She's not pushing an agenda and seems sincerely invested in my health as a patient.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been seeing doctor McBride since I was 13 years old! She is the best!!!!!
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. McBride is a great GYN and I am glad to be a patient under her care. I'm able to relax and talk to her about my medical situations knowing that she can resolve my problems and provide excellent health care guidance. Thank you Doctor Molly McBride