COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sagine J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Thank you very much for your service. Dr.Tamara Guichard, MD
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very attentive and caring
Amira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love Molly! She’s on top of it! Easy to talk to, direct and attentive!
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Quick efficient pleasant and informative
Bella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great bedside manner and listens to patient.
Gabrielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Fantastic place. Well run, nice helpful staff. No wait.
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent doctor
Nikkisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Tamara Guichard had exceptional bedside manner. She was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Guichard to anyone who is looking for a great patient experience. I am super satisfied.
Sheila D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Guichard is so knowledgeable and informed on medical issues and treatments. Her staff is very friendly and the office is clean.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr.Molly is such a sweetheart and she made me feel so comfortable during the procedure. One of the best experiences I’ve had.
Sophie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr.McBride is great at talking you through procedures and being detailed about what’s to come. Painless!
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The staff was very kind and listened to every concern I had. They asked me questions in a way to make me most comfortable and explained every step of every process as to keep me most comfortable.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Guichard and her staff are extremely helpful and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. She always takes time to answer all my questions.
Sabina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
She is very nice. She listened to me and paid attention. Also I never have to wait long to see the doctor.
Stephania T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
She listens and take her time to listen to everything you say I was happy with my visit
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very approachable and knowledgeable.
Corrin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Shes nice , and shes caring and knowledgeable!!!!!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent, cool Dr. ! I trust her with my health.
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Quick, easy, comfortable
Bri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
So comforting and nice!!! Recommending to all my friends :)