COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Guichard is very professional and though. She always takes her time.
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. McBride is amazing. Every time I visit I leave with a good understanding of my health and procedures, and Dr. McBride has been very patient with my severe anxiety. Comfort during procedures is always prioritized as well as an environment that makes patients feel at ease.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
For such a personal experience it was always easy. Thank you. Mo x
Jernaire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Hospitable place
Anais S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I have been going to Dr. Guichard for a couple of years and she is an amazing doctor. She has great bedside manner and is thorough.
Gilberte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very relaxing, pleasant atmosphere.
Samia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
She abd her team was nice and very helpful
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Timely, Efficient, informative, pleasant and all questions were addressed & answered. Also, good f/u via phone from the dr. Re:infection & prescription was sent to local pharmacy. Thank you
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Time wise is a little waiting but office secretary is very friendly. Nurses are really professional and caring.
Aurelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
A visit with Dr McBride is always pleasant and she is so warm and I always have a wonderful visit &:conversation with her which makes one forget that it is a medical appt. I highly recommend her.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Caring, intelligent physician with sincere focus on patient connection!
Chanterelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I was in and out in around 15 minutes for a regular annual appointment, Dr. McBride was so kind and it felt like she was really listening to me. This seems like common sense but it has often not been my experience so it was really refreshing.
Nazifa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Exelent
Belkis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
She is EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL She take time with me, she asked a lot of question to be sure everything is She is very Sweet and smile to may me in peace in her ha de. Thanks !!!
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Was so helpful in helping me get to the bottom of my issues.
Marcell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very knowledge and patient. Great bedside manner.
Lilach S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. McBride is always compassionate, patient and professional
Danna C Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
.
Estena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Amazing time.