COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Federica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Molly is great! Super recommended!
Venetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I felt that Dr. McBride genuinely connected with me immediately on a professional, understanding and caring level. I would highly recommend her.
Kara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. McBride always listens and discusses options with me from a place of understanding and compassion, even if it’s unrelated to gynecological services.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
New Dr. due to insurance change. Exceeded my expectations! Would have used Dr, McBride years ago if I knew her.
Candria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Everyone is friendly and the wait times aren’t to bad
Roseann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. McBride is an excellent doctor with a warm and caring manner. I could not be happier.
Sabina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
She is great OB-GNY. I really recommend her. She explains everything detailed
Rori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
It was great to find a doctor who I was able to connect with.. Dr McBride is a Ten!!!
Paola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very thorough, answered all my questions, great bedside manner.
Kelly A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
My while experience was delightful. From the feont desk to the Dr. I had a 12:15 p appt and was back home at 1:30. Dr. McBride is so attentive and caring. She explains everything in in great detail.. I would highly recommend Elite to my friends and family.
Azadeh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Love Dr McBride.
Aidyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. McBride and her staff are always kind, professional and welcoming. I’ve referred all of my friends to her.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everyone is the most beautiful and welcoming staff and all Dr’s need to be as professional as her. Thank you
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. McBride has created a lovely, welcoming office that feels more boutique than clinical office. She listened to my concerns and offered advice and counsel. Her staff were friendly and there was not a long wait.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I love Dr. McBride!
Dilobar Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Thank you for dr. Mc Bride
Jiannan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. McBride is so awesome! Highly recommend to anyone
Maegan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The staff is always very friendly
Zoe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Loved doctor McBride! So nice and patient
Nazeela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr.McBride was really great enjoyed our conversation and everything during my first visit with her.