COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sincerely R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Tamara Guichard is by far so far the best GYN doctor I've been too... very detail on my concerns took her time with me and answered all of my questions. Like I've mentioned to her today I love her
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. McBride really listens to her patients. She did not rush through the appointment and provided detailed responses to my questions that were easy to understand. I left the appointment feeling more informed and more in control of my health.
Fiorella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. McBride was empathetic with me regarding my miscarriage and answered the questions I had during my follow up care.
Meridith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Welcome and informative
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. McBride is the best!
Nicole R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Office was kind of weird but absolutely loved the doctor!
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. McBride creates a safe space for her patients. She’s friendly, compassionate, and professional. I can always confide in Dr. McBride, and I’m thankful to love my gyno! :)
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Fast and friendly employees. Really informative and helpful with my first visit. Thank you!
Nahla F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Okay
Benilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Efficient and attentive
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I hardly ever write reviews, its extremely rare if i do so, but this practice effortlessly deserves it. If I can give them 100 stars I would! From the moment i walked in, the receptionist greeted me with so much energy, warmth and laughter… it already felt comforting. Sadly, I cant remember her name, she had short black curly hair and glasses. Such a lovely energy to be around. My doctor today was Dr. Charisma and she was extremely nice as well! Coming from an OBGYN that i absolutely hated to Dr. Charisma was extremely refreshing. She listened and answered every question I had, explained everything perfectly and made me feel very comfortable. We even shared a few laughs! I’m recommending this practice to all of my friends, especially women of color! Dr. Charisma may even be my doctor for life the way men pick a barber for life lol.
Nissel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Reall comfortable
Emily Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Short wait and Dr. McBride is PHENOMENAL!
Yuka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Tamara is a very gentle, kind and professional doctor. She listened to my story patiently and gave me the best treatment. It was a comfortable experience which I appreciate.
Krista M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Love how quick and easy it is to have an appointment here.
Kristal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
DR. McBride has been wonderful over the last 4 years. Always available to answer my question and in a timely manner.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
She was very attentive. She was very helpful. She was gentle and calm. Very polite.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was really very nice.
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Easy checkin, wonderful doctor
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good