COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

197 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great first impression. Warm caring Doctor and kind helpful staff.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/25/22
She was very helpful and she gave me good explanations.
Jillian B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Caring, knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/25/22
So very comfortable dr. Tamara was very understanding she understood my concerns and looking forward to her helping mean take care of my needs thank you
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great care and barely any wait time!
Jahnara G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Service is always very quick and efficient. There are no long waits.
Robin H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr McBride was warm, friendly, and efficient. She referred me to a service I had been unable to find (someone to manage my Lynch Syndrome) which was a huge relief. I also greatly appreciate that my appointment was at 9:30, I was seen almost immediately, and I was out by 10
Danielle D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Helpful friendly staff who explains things and really wants to work with their patients. Wait time is a little long.
Jeanine C.
Submitted 05/17/22
I will return again.
Benilda C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. McBride was thorough, caring and have wonderful and efficient office staff.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Loved Dr Guichard. Took time to explain everything to me.
Shari B.
Submitted 05/12/22
The visit was extremely informative and clean
Anne S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great team
Kemone R.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff at the office are always polite
Angela G.
Submitted 05/12/22
First, let me say that I hope that my waiting gowned for 45 minutes for the doctor was an anomaly and not the standard. Had I been an anxious patient. or one with a real gyn problem, I would have found this highly unprofessional and might have left. However, as an older, postmenopausal woman in for just a checkup, and who has had many gyns over the years, I can extend some grace and add that Dr. Guichard has a lovely manner. She explained process, options and concerns for my stage of life, and although she didn't tell me anything I didn't already know, I'm glad for the visit, and recommend her.
Mara H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Can tell you how many gynecologists I had to go through until I met Dr. McBide. I instantly felt safe to be in her hands to take care of some ongoing health issues. I trusted her right away and felt completely understood. Will keep Dr McBride for the long term! Thank you Dr McBride—you really are a rare one to find. Couldn’t be more grateful to have found you!
Monica G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great office and staff.
Valerie K.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctor was professional and friendly and courteous
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good experience but the Waite was long
Yumi K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great!