COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Thanks, to my PA was so kind and patient. Great service!
Tennille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very gentle and patient. Took the time to explain every step.
Alicia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
kind and caring approach
Myriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent
Tima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent
Nataliia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor Tamara was extremely attentive and knowledgeable, provided me with detailed answers to all related questions I had
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
very helpful and direct
Victoria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very attentive
Zhanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I do recommend Dr. Guichard she’s very professional
Daniela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
She is an amazing and great doctor, listen to patient and also clarify any questions and concerns.
Nafiza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very attentive and kind. Answers all questions with detail and explains what’s being done beforehand even though it is not always necessary to calm mind of patient.
Venus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Guichard is very professional, kind and empathetic. She has great bedside manners. I feel totally comfortable seeing her and hope to keep her as my gynecologist forever. She listens, she's informative and really tries to help you. I truely feel she cares about my health and wellbeing. I would highly recommend her.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent expertise, very warm-hearted and empathetic, would always be happy to recommend Dr. McBride.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. McBride is wonderfully attentive, kind and professional.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Guichard is awesome! I love how she listens and resolves whatever my concerns are. I feel confident that she has my back concerning my health. I looking forward to seeing her whenever I have to visit☺️
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. McBride is my favorite doctor by far. She is the best!
Wanpaga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thank you to the medical team for a smooth procedure.
Viviana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent doctor
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very polite and informative
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I love that this place is so professional, gentle and clean!!! I love it so far!!!!