COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. McBride is wonderful!
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Fast, answers and asks questions. Highly recommend
Dusty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Service is exceptionallly quick. My needs are always met. Everyone, especially, Dr. McBride, is welcoming and makes me feel so comfortable.
Natalia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. McBride was kind, helpful and thorough, and really took time to discuss next steps with me. I was able to complete all the testing I needed at their office.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. McBride was welcoming, cheerful, and professional. My physical exam was fast and she took care to avoid giving me any discomfort. She explained clearly what tests I needed to have done, and how to schedule them.
Leslie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor was very nice and sweet. I liked how she told me what she was going to do before she did it so I wouldn’t be shocked. I was nervous, but her doing that helped me calm down. Was quick but not rushed, and I appreciated it.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr McBride calmed my worries and did an amazing job on my IUD removal and insertion
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Molly is great! Informative and calm
Ahati X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Molly is so nice and gentle. I definitely recommend her to others
Adora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr McBride is a caring OBGYN. I feel very fortunate to have her as one of my doctors.
Sallyanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She is the best! She has this way of making you feel extremely comfortable in your most vulnerable time.
Chantal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
No waiting doctor listened to my concerns and was very helpful nice and patient. Friendly staff and very nice office
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always a great experience. Never a long wait and Dr. McBride is the best
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
The best!
Jane L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
She was very nice but this was not my first visit and she acted like she has never had me as a patient - almost as if she didn’t have my patient history. I found it a but weird then when I left the office and get a call from the radiologist asking for me to set up an appointment for a mammogram when the Dr. Hadnt mentioned anything even after I told her I just went for a biopsy follow up. Just a strange experience.
Khatija A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
She is very good doctor amazing my Experienced 100%
Marta R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Wait time was 30-40 minutes. Insurance was accepted. Dr. Tamara was professional and had great bedside manner. For the office: Please use more discretion when discussing a patient’s reason for visiting. The patient should not hear you discussing multiple times about signing a consent form. Be quieter and more professional, please.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. McBride assessed my problem immediately. She took time to communicate clearly and answer questions. I liked her caring manner.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
So personable and professional!
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great experience!