COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

152 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. McBride was the best OB/GYN I’ve seen. I was in and out - no long wait times, her staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. McBride made me feel like I’ve been a patient of hers for years. I’ve already recommended her to a friend.
Shannon F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Timely, thoughtful and the best bedside manner. Makes dreaded appointments not so dreadful.
Aimee C.
Submitted 04/28/22
*
Karen L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good morning the doctor was absolutely great Miss Molly MCbride the staff was awesome great very happy that she would be my doctor excellent doctor and staff thank you for your services
Marisol J.
Submitted 04/23/22
One of the Best Gynecologist I ever seen. Caring and very personable and on point.
Monique L.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was a good experience
Annaleigh R.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was feeling so frustrated and had been to multiple gynecologists who all weren't listening to my concerns when I expressed that I was dealing with a chronic issue. Dr. McBride validated those concerns, set up a care plan and reassured me that I was going to be okay. I left knowing there was hope and that she was there to help.
Ghanwa M.
Submitted 04/18/22
She is very nice
Suzanne T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very pleasant care
Veronica D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Molly McBride Is very acknowledge caring and sweet doctor she response all my questions she makes you feel very comfortable So happy to have her as my gynecologist Very recommended
Dawn K.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr McBride was wonderful! I felt like she really listened to me and what I had to say. She was thoughtful and kind. I would highly recommend her. The office staff was also welcoming and patient. You won’t dread going to the gyno anymore!!
Rujuta S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Amazing doc! Listened to all my concerns with patience.
Noreen T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr. McBride
Karina M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast caring staff
Alexandra P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent physician. Very honest and approachable. Authentically cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. McBride.
Chloe C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wait time was really long...i got there early as a new patient - 10 min before my 10AM time and then didn't see the PA until 1040. Would appreciate not having to wait so long for a 3 minute appointment
Bin Lun L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Would definitely come back again
Marta N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and kind
Madeleine C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great!
Bileena V.
Submitted 04/09/22