COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. McBride is very professional and patience. She answers all my concern and provide professional suggestion.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great
Kayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The best doctor ever. She makes me feel so comfortable and she knows what she is talking about. I recommended my friend to her & now we both share the same doctor. Dr. Tamara is 100/100 no doubt. I hope she isn’t planning to retire anytime soon because I love her.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Eliza Gomez, PA is amazing! She’s patient, informative and addressed my concerns.
Oksana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Guichard is very good doctor. My visit was very pleasant and productive.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Amazing, fast, informative! The doctor was very thorough. I felt completely comfortable. I will definitely be back with questions as she will now be my main gyno. Definitely recommend.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. McBride is immediately comforting and knowledgable. Would recommend her to anyone looking for high quality care!
Raquel H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I didn’t get a chance to meet with the medical provider. The front desk staff lack over customer service skills, instead of feeling welcomed hour greeted as if you’re interrupting their conversation. The medical assistants in the back never introduced or identified who they were before they took vitals. One of them was extremely rude. The only positive encounter I had was the woman who walked me back to the exam room
Adrianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Guichard has a calm, soothing way about her, and her entire staff is professional and puts you at ease. I am so glad I reside nearby . . .
Autumn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Guichard is polite, kind, & made you feel very welcome. I wouldn't mind seeing her again.
Andrea I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
It is always a pleasure to see Dr.McBride.
Renna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. McBride is my all-time favorite doctor. When choosing an OB-GYN, I wanted someone who was kind, personable, knowledgable, open, and warm. Dr. McBride fits ALL of those traits. I feel instantly comfortable in her office - especially with its new and beautiful decor (think Anthropologie) and never feel judged when asking her questions, only supported. Also, the people working in the office are a delight and make the entire process seamless. I couldn't recommend more highly!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Wonderful, friendly, professional practice. Would highly recommend them.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I felt comfortable the safe is very professional. Been coming here for 3 years
Lynn E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. McBride is professional, courteous and above all an advocate for women’s health. She really listens and can efficiently ascertain the best course of action, while making one feel seen and heard. I highly recommend the practice.
Paulina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. McBride was recommended to me by my BFF. First impression very positive. I couldn’t be more happier! I had to have a small procedure done under an anesthesia and I have no pain afterwards!!!!!!!! Which btw would be normal to have. I highly recommend her.
Naomi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
DR. Guichard was very thorough and explained in detail during my procedure and want to expect after.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Always professional listens & answers all questions always seen in a timely manner
Inga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I hade very good care
Mindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I've been a patient for at least 5 years. She's professional, caring, friendly and has a beautiful smile. Makes you feel safe and relaxed. Highly recommend her!