COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great!
Ann-Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I came in for my yearly, I was checked in promptly and was seen with very little wait. Dr McBride took the time to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. She is both kind and straightforward. The staff at the desk were also very polite and helpful.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience and very fast!! Everyone was very nice!
Bei X.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Good
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
I love this place.
Shany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Great. Calm and professional
Batya Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. McBride. Wish the appointment scheduling was a little easier of a process.
Andrea P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Good
IRENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McBride is awesome. She was very kind and efficient during my very first appointment and I feel great about my decision to see her and be under her care.
Autumn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
professional comfortable and quick
Sezi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Kenzie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was so respectful, kind, and considerate!
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Great!
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr.Mcbride was great. She was very personable and helpful
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great :)
Brittney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Love Dr. McBride.
Astrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr McBride is really nice, the process is fast but not rushed and she takes time to listen. Her PA is absolutely fantastic and replied to my messages in no time. Tracking of files with the front desk is sometimes cumbersome.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Short wait, attentive doctor
ILIRIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor and assistants were welcoming and super helpful.
Lauren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. McBride is always extremely patient, friendly and attentive. Wait times vary, but once you are taken out of the waiting room the process is very quick. I don’t think I’ve ever had an appointment longer than 45 minutes. No complaints from me!