COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr.McBride is very thorough and kind and ensured I was comfortable during my appointment. Highly recommend her.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Molly is THE BEST!!!
Brianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Amazing staff, very time efficient!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic the best dr
Kristina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Good experience
Alison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Great
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I had to go in for a few urgent matters with a first time UTI. I was clearly very worried but the staff saw me right away (needed to go twice in one month!). I felt like all staff truly cared about helping me and getting me the best treatment. Recommending to everyone in my area - they are very personable and professional plus a clean office!
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Cecilia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Molly McBride is a great physician. She’s patient, kind, and truly listens to your needs or questions. If you’re looking a new gynecologist I’d highly recommend her.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Very easy and quick, dr molly is super sweet
Sumaira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Comfortable
Sophie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
She is great. She gives good advice and great doctor . Highly recommend her .
Jessica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Super nice staff & timely appointment.
Kelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. McBride offers incredible care! I’ve been searching for years for an OBGYN I can trust and feel at ease with to answer all my questions, and she is certainly the right one! The wait time is minimal, she is thorough with her exams, asks all the right questions while making you feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. McBride!
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. McBride is genuinely the sweetest person I’ve ever met and so knowledgeable! She always answers all of my questions and is so patient! I feel so lucky that in such a big city I found her! Highly recommend!
Dioclis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Lovely doctor, very patient, great listener, very professional, and caring
Dengqiusa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Great doctors. The PA who helped me with my tests fully explained everything and was super nice during my visits.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. McBride is refreshingly genuine, easy to talk to and to ask questions that receive an honest, but practically relatable and comprehensive response!
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I love Molly!! Always so comforting and warm.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Always a good visit with Dr. McBride I will always recommend her.