COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

63 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel B.
Submitted 01/16/22
She is the most amazing dr out there ! So kind,caring, sweet and attentive !
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/16/22
She’s very professional and explains everything from potential medications and education on women’s health. Definitely found my gynecologist for life.
Bianca V.
Submitted 01/14/22
PA was very polite and informative. Answered all my questions and concerns
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional service
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. McBride was so gentle and warm. She did a great job of explaining everything and made me feel at ease.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Molly is the most kind and considerate OBGYN I have ever seen. She makes you feel very comfortable and heard.
Chana M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. McBride was very attentive and compassionate.
Faustina C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Informative, helpful, caring and professional.
Ananda B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. McBride and her staff made me feel at ease from the minute I arrived. I did not have to wait long to be seen, the examination was comfortable and quick and I received all the information I needed without having to ask for it. I can definately recommend a visit to Elite Gynecology.
Michelle X.
Submitted 11/15/21
Efficient appointment - doctor was easy to talk to and comforting
Brittany T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great
Latrisa H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick check in, short wait time and dr was easy to talk to
Tedbabe H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. McBride is the best gynecologist I have ever met. She was excellent listener, very caring with amazing clinical skills!!!
Joana C.
Submitted 10/11/21
N/a
Joana C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Punctual, good timing
Jenna F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr McBride is great! She took the time to answer all my questions and told me I could schedule the appointment for my IUD as early the end of the week because she’d work around my monthly cycle. Overall, everyone was pleasant and kind which made the office visit a positive experience.
WENDI M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. McBride is fabulous. She really listens to your concerns and is so warm and friendly, it makes going to the gynecologist something you don’t dread!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always amazing! Dr. McBride is so attentive, easy to talk to and truly listens.
Elena D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I had annual check, it was quick and comfortable visit