COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elite Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, Murray Hill, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

196 total reviews

Elite Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey J.
Submitted 06/30/22
The nurse and PA were SO nice and SO knowledgeable and SO professional!
Erika T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough and friendly.
Jasmina G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Tamara is a kind, patient doctor.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/26/22
Always great care!
Samantha D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Had a great experience!!
Lia T.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Dr McBride - so nice and knowledgeable. Short wait times, possibility to book last minute, very clean clinic. Won’t change any time soon.
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Made me feel comfortable. Office is clean.
Danae M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Pleasant, visit. Dr. G was efficient with excellent bedside manner. Happy to be her patient.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McBride is great!! My second time there. Takes time,answers questions. Warm, kind, gentle! So glad I found her back in November.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/22/22
This was my second time to Dr. McBride. It was for an acute problem.Got an appointment within 2 days . She is so warm, very easy to talk to. She nailed the diagnosis. My PCP about 3 weeks ago didn't f/o in some urinary symptoms. I have mnoe had a
Carmen F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent experience.
Rachael K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Love Molly! Made me feel so comfortable and cared for.
Carmen F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great experience.
Farida Z.
Submitted 06/21/22
Felt very at ease and Dr. McBride was super comforting and communicative throughout the process.
Niurka M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great service and fast.
Edith B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. McBride does a great job at listening and providing great feedback. She takes every concern serious.
Meirav G.
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor was patient, kind and gave a professional answer
Sandra A.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was really fast they don't take long at the visits but I did not see Dr Tamara I saw a different provider otherwise it was fine
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/18/22
The doctor was very pleasant and made her feel very comfortable
Tsipora S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. McBride is kind and patient!